GRK 2154 - Materials for Brain

Associated Scientists

Prof. Dr. Susann Boretius

Faculty of Biology and Psychology, University of Göttingen

SBoretius@dpz.eu

Prof. Dr. Ralph Lucius

Institute of Anatomy, CAU

rlucius@anat.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Regina Scherließ

Pharmaceutical Institute, CAU

rscherliess@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Thomas Schiffelholz

Center of Integrative Psychiatry, UKSH

thomas.schiffelholz@uksh.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Synowitz

Department of Neurosurgery, UKSH, Campus Kiel

Michael.Synowitz@uksh.de

Prof. Dr. Mikhail Zheludkevich

Institute of Materials Science, CAU, and Helmholtz-Zentrum-Geesthacht (HZG)

mikhail.zheludkevich@hzg.de

Dr. Bérengère Luthringer

Institute of Materials Research, Department for Biological Characterisation, Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht (HZG)

Berengere.Luthringer@hzg.de

Dr. Thomas Strunskus

Multicomponent Materials, Faculty of Engineering, CAU

ts@tf.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Bahr

Institute of Electrical and Information Engineering

ab@tf.uni-kiel.de

PD Dr. med. Helmut Laufs

Department for Neurology, UKSH, Campus Kiel, Epilepsy Group

Helmut.Laufs@uksh.de

Dr. Carolin Kubelt

Department of Neurosurgery, UKSH, Campus Kiel

Carolin.Kubelt@uksh.de

Dr. Ann-Christin Helmers

Department of Neurosurgery, UKSH, Campus Kiel

Ann-Kristin.Helmers@uksh.de