GRK 2154 - Materials for Brain

Spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Christine Selhuber-Unkel

Institute of Materials Science, CAU

cse@tf.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Rainer Adelung

Institute of Materials Science, CAU

ra@tf.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Franz Faupel

Institute of Materials Science, CAU

ff@tf.uni-kiel.de

PD Dr. Kirsten Hattermann

Institute of Anatomy, CAU

k.hattermann@anat.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Janka Held-Feindt

Department of Neurosurgery, UKSH, Campus Kiel

Janka.Held-Feindt@uksh.de

Prof. Dr. Olav Jansen (vice spokesperson)

Department of Radiology and Neuroradiology, UKSH, Campus Kiel

o.jansen@neurorad.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eckhard Quandt

Institute of Materials Science, CAU

eq@tf.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Stephani

Department of Neuropediatrics, UKSH, Campus Kiel

stephani@pedneuro.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Regine Willumeit-Römer (vice spokesperson)

Institut of Materials Science, CAU, and Division "Metallic BIomaterials", Helmholtz-Zentrum-Geesthacht (HZG)

regine.willumeit@hzg.de

Prof. Dr. Peer Wulff

Institute of Physiology, CAU

p.wulff@physiologie.uni-kiel.de